Board of Directors

2019 - 2020

President - Donna Schaefer, President@PlanoFFA.org

VP Membership - Mark Snyder, Membership@PlanoFFA.org

VP - Premium Sale - Brady Bates

VP Fundraising - Carolina Martinez, Fundraising@PlanoFFA.org

VP Publicity - Rhonda Snyder, Publicity@PlanoFFA.org

Treasurer - Rebecca Skogsbergh, Treasurer@PlanoFFA.org

Secretary - Amy Smith, Secretary@PlanoFFA.org

PISD Agriculture Program Liaison - Brent Love, Brent.Love@PISD.edu