Board of Directors

2018 - 2019

President - Donna Schaefer, President@PlanoFFA.org

Treasurer - Lisa Bruno, Treasurer@PlanoFFA.org

VP Membership - Brady Bates, Membership@PlanoFFA.org

Secretary - Lisa Dobrient, Secretary@PlanoFFA.org

VP Fundraising - Carolina Martinez, Fundraising@PlanoFFA.org

and Mark Snyder(Premium Sale)

VP Publicity - Rhonda Snyder, Publicity@PlanoFFA.org

PISD Agriculture Program Liaison - Brent Love, Brent.Love@PISD.edu