Board of Directors

2020 - 2021

President - Brady Bates, President@PlanoFFA.org

VP Membership - Mark Snyder, Membership@PlanoFFA.org

VP - Premium Sale - Matt Reisinger,

VP Fundraising - Donna Schaefer, Fundraising@PlanoFFA.org

VP Publicity - Shirley Walker, Publicity@PlanoFFA.org

Treasurer - Ashere Thigpen, Treasurer@PlanoFFA.org

Secretary - Amy Smith, Secretary@PlanoFFA.org

PISD Agriculture Program Liaison - Brent Love, Brent.Love@PISD.edu