Board of Directors

2021 - 2022

President - Amy Smith, President@PlanoFFA.org

VP Membership - Shirley Walker, Membership@PlanoFFA.org

VP - Premium Sale - Matt Reisinger, Sale@PlanoFFA.org

VP Fundraising - Shawnee Pittman, Fundraising@PlanoFFA.org

VP Publicity - Heather Jordan, Publicity@PlanoFFA.org

Treasurer - Kelsey Foligno, Treasurer@PlanoFFA.org

Secretary - Christina Druekhammer, Secretary@PlanoFFA.org

PISD Agriculture Program Liaison - Brent Love, Brent.Love@PISD.edu