Board of Directors

2022-2023

President - Amy Smith, President@PlanoFFA.org

VP Membership - Shirley Walker, Membership@PlanoFFA.org

VP - Premium Sale - Melinda Montfort, Sale@PlanoFFA.org

VP Fundraising - Ingrid Cherrington & Jen Haugh, Fundraising@PlanoFFA.org

VP Publicity - Miriam Jimenez, Publicity@PlanoFFA.org

Treasurer - Matthew Reisinger, Treasurer@PlanoFFA.org

Secretary - Christina Druekhammer, Secretary@PlanoFFA.org

PISD Agriculture Program Liaison - Brent Love, Brent.Love@PISD.edu